Board of Directors

Mr. John Kubica, Board Chair
Hope Christian School (Albuquerque), Middle School Principal

Ms. Julia Fracker, Board Vice-Chair
Diocese of Las Cruces, Superintendent

Mrs. Jeanette Suter, Treasurer
Diocese of Gallup, Superintendent

Mrs. Robin Parker, Secretary
Gateway Christian School (Roswell), Elementary Principal

Mr. Brian Gottshall, Board Member
Grace Baptist Academy (Farmington), Administrator

Mr. Don Smith, Board Member
Albuquerque Academy, retired


Dr. John Foreman, State Director *
Mesilla Valley Christian Schools (Las Cruces), Head of School


* Non-voting member

Our Mission:

To be an advocate for all children attending non-public schools in New Mexico. Our purpose is to assist students by receiving the benefits of diversity, free choice, and excellence in education through collaboration and communication.